B1020 Boxset (Digital) The 4ever Series – By Isabella White

The 4ever Series is now available in a boxset (Digital).

Two people begrudgingly perfect for each other creates the ideal recipe for imperfect love.

At 24 years old, Holly Scallanger has a perfect life. Everything a girl could want; a beautiful man, a stunning home, as well as being in the midst of preparing for the wedding of her dreams. This all vanishes the night she catches her fiancé, Brandon Morgan, in bed with her worst nightmare, Donna Sinclair, just a week before Holly is set to walk down the aisle.

Attempting to recover from his betrayal, Holly swears off the affections of men in order to pick up the pieces of her crumbling life. Unfortunately, meeting Jake ‘Hooligan’ Peters is not part of her plan. The tall, dark-haired and handsome as hell med student, sweeps Holly away from the pain of her past and reveals to her the bright future that lies ahead. That is, until she falls pregnant just as Jake begins his internship at P&E; his family’s hospital.

Will this love, at first sight, lead her to the fairytale she has always craved? Or, will she fall victim to a betrayal of the heart yet again?

Q&A With author Isabella White

Q Can you tell us a bit more about the 4Ever series?

A. The 4Ever series follows Holly Scallanger, 24, who just found out her fiancé cheated on her. She leaves him a week before their wedding and swears off men. But just like Murphy’s Law, Jake Peters enters her life. He is perfect in every way, over-the-top gorgeous, clever, and in his final year of medical school. She falls madly in love and then her life completely shifts around when she falls pregnant with Jake’s child. They split up because he isn’t ready for the baby. It’s not a very happy ending in this one, but the series has a happy ending. The second novel takes place 4 years later. Holly herself enrolled in Medical school. She just finished and now she has to start her internship at a hospital close to where Jake is a neurosurgeon. She finally bumps into him and it ends with the truth being revealed. The last one… well, it will come out soon. But we finally do get the happy ending we wanted in the first novel.

Q. I recently saw via your website that you are working on the What If series? What are those novels about?

A. The What If series is just that. In the 4Ever series, readers will realize just how small Jake and Holly’s world is. That they both know people who are very important in Holly’s life and that it was basically a miracle that their paths didn’t cross earlier. So the What if series are alternative versions of book one and two. Two of the novels are an alternative ending for Imperfect Love, the first novel, and most of the others are alternative to Secret Love or alternative ways that take place in Secret Love for the truth to come out faster. There will be seven stories in this series.

Q. What is the order to read the series?

Imperfect Love
Secret Love
Endless Love
For ME – Jake’s version of Imperfect Love.

The What if Series can be read in any order, but would be better to understand if you finished reading Imperfect Love and Secret Love. They are not standalone at all, but an added bonus.

$9.99 incl. Vat

B1020 Boxset (Digital) The 4ever Series – By Isabella White

eBook Format

, ,


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “B1020 Boxset (Digital) The 4ever Series – By Isabella White”

On our website, paperback books are only available for shipping within South Africa. Readers outside of South Africa please CONTACT US with your request for paperbacks.